Carina Hogger 1Carina Hogger 2

Carina Hogger

Office Management
carina.hogger@ovb24.de
08031 - 40904 264

 

DATA

 
 

SALES

Franziska Linow 1Franziska Linow 2

Franziska Linow

Marketing Management Recruiting
08031 - 40904 252
franziska.linow@ovb24.de
Brigitte Steiner 1Brigitte Steiner 2

Brigitte Brandl

Vertriebsassistenz
08031 - 40904 260
brigitte.brandl@ovb24.de
Nadine Besold 1Nadine Besold 2

Nadine Besold

Vertriebsassistenz
08031 - 40904 500
nadine.besold@ovb24.de

ONLINE MARKETING

 
 

REDAKTION

 
 
Julia Grünhofer 1Julia Grünhofer 2

Julia Grünhofer

Social Media
08031 - 40904 469
julia.gruenhofer@ovb24.de
Markus Zwigl 1Markus Zwigl 2

Markus Zwigl

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 469
markus.zwigl@ovb24.de
Benjamin Schneider 1Benjamin Schneider 2

Benjamin Schneider

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
benjamin.schneider@ovb24.de
Felix Graf 1Felix Graf 2

Felix Graf

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
felix.graf@ovb24.de
Isabella Schweiger 1Isabella Schweiger 2

Isabella Schweiger

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
isabella.schweiger@ovb24.de
Andrea Schmiedl 1Andrea Schmiedl 2

Andrea Schmiedl

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
andrea.schmiedl@ovb24.de
Sebastian Aicher 1Sebastian Aicher 2

Sebastian Aicher

Redakteur Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
sebastian.aicher@ovb24.de

Tobias Ruf 1Tobias Ruf 2

Tobias Ruf

Redaktion Wintersport
08031 - 40904 400
tobias.ruf@ovb24.de
Marina Birkhof 1Marina Birkhof 2

Marina Birkhof

Reporterin Wasserburg24
0172 - 487 2661
marina.birkhof@ovb24.de
Heinz Seutter 1Heinz Seutter 2

Heinz Seutter

Reporter Innsalzach24 | Landkreis Mühldorf
0162 - 285 2294
heinz.seutter@ovb24.de
Xaver Eichstädter 1Xaver Eichstädter 2

Xaver Eichstädter

Reporter Chiemgau24
0162 - 285 229 5
xaver.eichstaedter@ovb24.de
Marcel Sowa 1Marcel Sowa 2

Marcel Sowa

Reporter BGLand24
0162 - 285 229 8
marcel.sowa@ovb24.de

IN ELTERNZEIT

 
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Rebecca Ihler (in Elternzeit)

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
rebecca.ihler@ovb24.de
 
 

Werde jetzt ein Teil von OVB24!