SALES

Franziska Linow 1Franziska Linow 2

Franziska Linow

Marketing Management Recruiting
08031 - 40904 252
franziska.linow@ovb24.de
Schiwa Mehrmann 1Schiwa Mehrmann 2

Schiwa Mehrmann

Account Management
08031 - 40904 263
schiwa.mehrmann@ovb24.de
Julia Drudik 1Julia Drudik 2

Julia Drudik

Vertriebsassistenz
08031 - 40904 260
julia.drudik@ovb24.de
Nadine Besold 1Nadine Besold 2

Nadine Besold

Vertriebsassistenz
08031 - 40904 500
nadine.besold@ovb24.de

ONLINE MARKETING

REDAKTION

 
 
Isabella Schweiger 1Isabella Schweiger 2

Isabella Schweiger

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
isabella.schweiger@ovb24.de
Andrea Schmiedl 1Andrea Schmiedl 2

Andrea Schmiedl

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
andrea.schmiedl@ovb24.de
Tobias Ruf 1Tobias Ruf 2

Tobias Ruf

Redaktion Wintersport
08031 - 40904 400
tobias.ruf@ovb24.de
Markus Altmann 1Markus Altmann 2

Markus Altmann

Redaktion Beinschuss
08031 - 40904 400
markus.altmann@ovb24.de
 
Cihad Kökten 1Cihad Kökten 2

Cihad Kökten

Volontär Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
cihad.kökten@ovb24.de
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Nadine Zell

Volontärin Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
nadine.zell@ovb24.de
 
Leonie Hofhus 1Leonie Hofhus 2

Leonie Hofhus

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
leonie.hofhus@ovb24.de
Melissa Tran 1Melissa Tran 2

Melissa Tran

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
melissa.tran@ovb24.de
Thomas Bösl 1Thomas Bösl 2

Thomas Bösl

Werkstudent
08031 - 40904 400
thomas.boesl@ovb24.de
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Olena Leneschmidt

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
olena.leneschmidt@ovb24.de

IN ELTERNZEIT

 

Werde jetzt ein Teil von OVB24!