SALES

ONLINE MARKETING

Max Darga 1Max Darga 2

Max Partelly

PR Redaktion
08031 - 40904 268
max.partelly@ovb24.de
Welf Wacker 1Welf Wacker 2

Welf Wacker

Werkstudent PR / Content Marketing
welf.wacker@ovb24.de
Viktoria Röckl 1Viktoria Röckl 2

Viktoria Röckl

Werkstudentin PR / Content Marketing
viktoria.roeckl@ovb24.de
Jasmin Hell 1Jasmin Hell 2

Jasmin Hell

Werkstudentin Bestenportale
jasmin.hell@ovb24.de

REDAKTION

 
 
Julia Grünhofer 1Julia Grünhofer 2

Julia Grünhofer

Social Media
08031 - 40904 469
julia.gruenhofer@ovb24.de
Markus Zwigl 1Markus Zwigl 2

Markus Zwigl

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 469
markus.zwigl@ovb24.de
Benjamin Schneider 1Benjamin Schneider 2

Benjamin Schneider

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
benjamin.schneider@ovb24.de
Felix Graf 1Felix Graf 2

Felix Graf

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
felix.graf@ovb24.de
Isabella Schweiger 1Isabella Schweiger 2

Isabella Schweiger

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
isabella.schweiger@ovb24.de
Andrea Schmiedl 1Andrea Schmiedl 2

Andrea Schmiedl

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
andrea.schmiedl@ovb24.de
Tobias Ruf 1Tobias Ruf 2

Tobias Ruf

Redaktion Wintersport
08031 - 40904 400
tobias.ruf@ovb24.de
Markus Altmann 1Markus Altmann 2

Markus Altmann

Redaktion Beinschuss
08031 - 40904 400
markus.altmann@ovb24.de
 
 
Sebastian Aicher 1Sebastian Aicher 2

Sebastian Aicher

Volontär Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
sebastian.aicher@ovb24.de
Tim Niemeyer 1Tim Niemeyer 2

Tim Niemeyer

Volontär Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
tim.niemeyer@ovb24.de
Cihad Kökten 1Cihad Kökten 2

Cihad Kökten

Volontär Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
cihad.kökten@ovb24.de
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Fabian Laube

Volontär Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
fabian.laube@ovb24.de
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Gabriel Zaunseder

Volontär Beinschuss
08031 - 40904 400
gabriel.zaunseder@ovb24.de
Leonie Hofhus 1Leonie Hofhus 2

Leonie Hofhus

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
leonie.hofhus@ovb24.de
Melissa Tran 1Melissa Tran 2

Melissa Tran

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
melissa.tran@ovb24.de
Thomas Bösl 1Thomas Bösl 2

Thomas Bösl

Werkstudent
08031 - 40904 400
thomas.boesl@ovb24.de
PlatzhalterPlatzhalter

Nadine Zell

Werkstudentin
08031 - 40904 400
nadine.zell@ovb24.de

IN ELTERNZEIT

 

Werde jetzt ein Teil von OVB24!