SALES

 
 

ONLINE MARKETING

Welf Wacker 1Welf Wacker 2

Welf Wacker

Content Marketing
08031 - 40904 268
welf.wacker@ovb24.de
Viktoria Röckl 1Viktoria Röckl 2

Viktoria Röckl

Werkstudentin Content Marketing
viktoria.roeckl@ovb24.de
Jasmin Hell 1Jasmin Hell 2

Jasmin Hell

Werkstudentin Bestenportale
jasmin.hell@ovb24.de
Rio 1Rio 2

Rio

Feel Good Manager

REDAKTION

 
 
 
 
Tobias Ruf 1Tobias Ruf 2

Tobias Ruf

Redaktion Wintersport
08031 - 40904 400
tobias.ruf@ovb24.de
Benjamin Schneider 1Benjamin Schneider 2

Benjamin Schneider

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
benjamin.schneider@ovb24.de
Markus Altmann 1Markus Altmann 2

Markus Altmann

Redaktion Beinschuss
08031 - 40904 400
markus.altmann@ovb24.de
Isabella Schweiger 1Isabella Schweiger 2

Isabella Schweiger

Redaktion Newsdesk
08031 - 40904 400
isabella.schweiger@ovb24.de
 
 
 
 

IN ELTERNZEIT

 
 
 

Werde jetzt ein Teil von OVB24!