Florian

Florian Schiller

 

SALES

 
 

ONLINE MARKETING

Heim

Thomas Heim

Leitung Online Marketing
Vertriebsleitung Recruiting
08031 - 40904 269 thomas.heim@ovb24.de
Franziska Linow

Franziska Linow

Marketing Management Recruiting
08031 - 40904 252 franziska.linow@ovb24.de
Christina

Christina Ertl

Foto

Max Schmidberger

 
Magdalena

Magdalena Auer
(in Elternzeit)

Isabella

Isabella Höss
(in Elternzeit)

Online Marketing
isabella.hoess@ovb24.de
 
 
Felicitas

Felicitas Neumayer

Isabella

Isabella Schweiger

 

REDAKTION

Martin Vodermaier

Martin Vodermair

Martin

Martin Weidner

Martina

Martina Hunger

Stellv. Redaktionsleitung
08031 - 40904 400 martina.hunger@ovb24.de
Xaver

Xaver Eichstädter

Jennifer

Jennifer Bretz

Reporterin Rosenheim24 | Mangfall24
08031 - 40904 400 jennifer.bretz@ovb24.de
Marina Birkhof 1

Marina Birkhof

Heinz Seutter

Heinz Seutter

Reporter Innsalzach24 | Landkreis Mühldorf
08031 - 40904 400 heinz.seutter@ovb24.de
Jens Zimmermann

Jens Zimmermann

Reporter Innsalzach24 | Landkreis Altötting
08031 - 40904 400 jens.zimmermann@ovb24.de
Julia Volkenand

Julia Volkenand

Markus Altmann

Markus Altmann

Julia Eyner

Julia Eyner

Max Darga

Max Darga

 

Werde jetzt ein Teil von OVB24